Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Melbourne, Melbourne, Carlton.

Danielle

Early Bird35 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

1 month

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Danielle

About me

Hi all, I’m looking for a short term let 22nd September - 4th November, close to the city (I work on St Kilda road) but open to other locations. Unfortunately my current lease is ending earlier than I thought leaving me with 6 weeks before my visa ends. I will be working full time 9-5 so paying rent isn’t an issue. Ideally not wanting to spend more than $180 per week as trying to save most of my cash for traveling when I leave. If any of you be beautiful people have a room available over this time frame then id love to hear from you.

I’ve been in Melbourne over 4 years and I’m very sad to be leaving but excited for the next adventure.

I’ve lived in various house shares so know how to co exist in a share house, I’m clean and always willing to do my fair share of the housework.

I’m a social person and will spend most of my time out of the house but when I’m there I love to cook, drink red wine and chill out catching up on Netflix / Stan (currently Ozark mad Power)

I look forward to (hopefully) hearing from you Thanks 😊

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Danielle in one of these rentals on
Loading...