Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Newtown, Marrickville, Erskineville, Enmore.

Juan Carlos, Male, 29, $250, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Juan Carlos, Male, 29

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am from Bogota, Colombia. I am trying to experience living in different parts of Sydney while I work and study. I work in construction while I study Screen and Media, which I am a professional in back home. Over the past two years I have learned English and love talking to people I would never have been able to before. I am an adaptable guy who can fit into the vibe of a house. In my time here I have lived in plenty of party houses, but as an introvert, I wouldn't mind living in a place that is a little more chill. After living in a few sharehouse nightmares, I really value a tidy place and am pretty easy-going when it comes to organising and reorganising house roles when life gets in the way of a housemate. I only need a place for a short amount of time because I am going home in late November-early December to see my family for the holidays. This is the first time in years, so I am excited. If we have a good connection as roommates I will be back in early January and will obviously need a place again, so there is hope for a long term agreement if you are looking for more stability.

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.