Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Emma, Female, 39, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 39

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

Hi, my name is Emma, I'm 39 and looking for new place to call home. I work fulltime and have been with the company 10 years. I am a smoker but I'm very understanding of those who don't and am very respectful and have never smoked inside before and never would I have to say.
I am friendly, easy going, reliable, always up for a chat over wine or a good coffee.
I am looking to move as my partner passed away 3 months ago and living where I am is lovely but difficult as its filled with memories. I have a roommate where I'm living now (my partner lived here also) so I'm very understanding about sharing space, being respectful of others and everyone doing their but to keep the home tidy.
Please feel free to ask me any questions, I'm very open and honest.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Emma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Emma
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 96%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals