Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Westcourt, Mooroobool, Manoora.

Madison (20)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Madison, I am soon to be 20 and I am a fun-loving young woman. I have a gorgeous little cat named Melvin and he is just the sweetest thing, he loves cuddles and doesn't make a mess/destroy things.
I work with Nick at Cairns Premium Cleaning. We service over 35 Air BnB's in in and around Cairns, we also service a vast amount of Local's homes with the best cleans guaranteed. I was born in Cairns and have been all over FNQ but could never stay away from Home. I am clean and tidy, and I get along with almost anyone.
For fun I like to do almost anything outdoorsie and I also enjoy shopping and fashion, I have my own car and i like to go adventuring with friends often.
Can't wait to meet you!! :)

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Madison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Madison in one of these rentals