Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, New Farm, Moorooka, Fairfield, Annerley.

Cj, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Cj, Female, 22

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 31st

About me

Hey my names Cj, I’m a twenty two year old paramedics and nursing student who is graduating in December. I currently work four-five days a week as a nursing assistant. I have lived in share houses before, however have just returned from six months overseas so am looking to move out again. My preferred move date is mid October. I am clean and tidy and like to keep to myself however also like a casual house movie night and occasional shared dinner. I’m not a huge partier, I’m looking for a place I can finish my degree, make some new friends, but also have some down time as needed. I like poetry, reading, hiking and going to the gym. Looking forward to getting to know you :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cj is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cj in one of these rentals