Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, New Farm, Kangaroo Point, East Brisbane, Wilston, Norman Park, Herston, Bulimba.

Momoh, Male, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Momoh, Male, 26

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello How are you my name is Momoh I am 26 years old . I am currently working fulltime and also developing my own business in furniture design. I am looking for a nice place to stay with nice friendly people who I can have conversation with. Moreover, I am looking for a place where it would be convenient and close to my work and an easy drive to my design studio that I am working on currently . I am really chilled love cooking and I am open to new ideas and new people, and really friendly. I am not usually home because I am always out either working throughout the week or working on my business, but on the weekend, I am usually home or i like to keep my space clean and tidy , I am looking forward hearing from you thank you

your kind regards

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Momoh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Momoh in one of these rentals