Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Nobby Beach, Miami, Main Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Austin, Male, 24, $225, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Austin, Male, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a very respectful young man that’s easy going and easy to get along with. I’m very clean and organized. Also a bit of handyman when things need fixing!

I finished my Bachelor of Science in Business Marketing from California State University Chico last May and decided to get a working holiday visa, pack a bag, and head for the land down unda.

Looking for a comfortable place to live with clean, respectful, and easy going people like myself. I'd prefer to live with people similar to my age but is not a necessity.

Feel free to shoot me a message if you have any questions that I can answer.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Austin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Austin in one of these rentals