Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nadine, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nadine, Female, 24

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

October 15th

About me

I'm from Vienna, Austria (same same but different) and I'm planning to start my working holiday in Melbourne.
I love the city life with everything it has to offer. Currently I'm working in a sports start-up as customer service team lead and after work I either spend my time at the gym, doing yoga, exploring new sport or meeting friends. In Melbourne I want to maintain an active lifestyle as well.
Beside this alleged healthy lifestyle I love to try every cake in town with a good cup of coffee. And I think about food all the time in a "what can I eat next?" manner.
On weekend nights I sometimes spend some time in bars playing foosball (is that a thing in Australia?) or dancing in clubs. I'm quite spontaneous and you can count me in for almost everything.
I like my place clean and appreciate company, but I also respect people's me-time as I sometimes need that as well.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Nadine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nadine
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustriaWhat's this?
Free to Message