Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Glebe, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Petersham, Newtown, Marrickville, Crows Nest, Coogee, Chippendale, Chatswood.

Danni, Female, 25, $165, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Danni, Female, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hi, my name is Danni. I am compassionate and like to make friendships. I have lived with a flatmate before for 2 years and we are sadly parting ways because she got engaged and is starting a new chapter.

I am studying three days a week, actively searching for full-time employment although am currently working part-time and have a beautiful dog named Rèmi and he is being trained as a therapy dog so he is very loving and supportive to all he meets.

Rèmi and I are looking for fun, kind, and animal loving people to share with.

I like to bake and feed people. I respect people's privacy and also enjoy company. If someone just wants to be alone, I will give them space as I believe it is healthy to just relax and regenerate.

I am looking for people that are chilled and enjoy a good night of banter and are like minded.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Danni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danni in one of these rentals