Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Petersham, Newtown, Lilyfield, Glebe, Eveleigh, Enmore, Darlington, Camperdown.

Kaleb, Male, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$348pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

My name is Kaleb, (19) and I will be studying a Bachelors of Science at USYD in 2019. Moving from a small country town, almost 600 km away from Sydney. My max budget is roughly $350 pw for me.

I have no car and only have L's but I guess that's more garage space for others.
Finishing up my gap year working at KFC and saving money. I'm really looking forward to making new friends and finally moving out of home to broaden my horizons.

I'm pretty easygoing and generally friendly, I make friends reasonable easy. Currently unsure whether I will work part-time while studying full time. I may consider after I have settled into my studies and new lifestyle.

In my free time, I enjoy games, reading and memes.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kaleb is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kaleb in one of these rentals