Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Paddington, Centennial Park, Bondi Junction, Bondi.

Susan, Female, 31, $360, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Susan, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Susan, I'm from Ireland originally but I've been in Sydney nearly 4 years and I am a permanent resident. I work in marketing in the CBD.

I am looking for somewhere to call my home, where I can be comfortable and genuinely get along with my housemate. I like to have time to myself but I'm not someone who hides away in their room. And I'm looking for someone similar.

I enjoy a good balance of being at home relaxing or out and about. During the week I'm pretty quiet, work mon-fri, gym and then relaxing in front of the TV before an early bed time.

At the weekend, I enjoy going to events, weekends away, eating out for brunch/lunch/dinner, having friends over for a glass of wine or a cup of tea and a trashy reality tv or crime documentaries.

I'm not into clubbing or hard partying but it seems that there's nearly always a birthday, engagement, hens or other event that requires a social drink (or five!)

I am looking for a flatmate who likes their own space but will also be a friend, to share a meal, go on walks, have the chats and banter with.

I'd love to live with just one other female who's in their 20s/30s and on the same page as me.

I like to keep the place clean and tidy so I'd love if my future flatmate was similar!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.