Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Eveleigh, Glebe, Forest Lodge, Darlington, Camperdown.

Kev

Early Bird21 year old, male
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kev

About me

Hi all :)

I'm new to Sydney/Australia and am a first year international (Singaporean) medical student at USyd looking for long term accommodation from Jan 2019 to Dec 2019.

I'm extroverted, friendly, organized and most importantly, actually can and will clean up after myself. I can cook and also recently took a handyman course so I'm equipped to fix basic/everyday malfunctions around the house.

Important Info:
- non smoker and as long as I don't smell it I'm ok if you do
- I'm an animal lover so house pets aren't a problem for me
- I will not be throwing any party in the house or otherwise bring home any strangers
- I generally stick to a normal schedule and won't be back at weird hours
- I always pay rent on time
- I will respect your privacy and ask that you do the same

I have a pretty wide range of interests but my main ones are Muay Thai, SCUBA diving, swimming, and travelling. I enjoy a good game of ultimate frisbee but I'm only a casual player. I can also both snowboard and ski.

Overall I'm pretty chill with 99% of the things you can pull as long as I'm informed beforehand but would still prefer if any whacky things are kept to a minimum.

*I would strongly prefer if the rent includes all utility bills*

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...