Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hannah, Female, 27, $370, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 27

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 6th

About me

My name's Hannah, I'm 27 and work full time managing a retail space in Bondi. I'm Australian but grew up in the States so I've only been back in Sydney about a year and a half. I'm active, love to cook and share a meal with someone, socialise on the weekends, and enjoy quiet week nights. I'm pretty minimalist, have my own furniture, and stay clean & tidy. I'm hoping to live with 1-2 females who enjoy the occasional glass of wine, coastal walks, and interested in meeting people and exploring new places.
I typically work Tuesday - Saturday, my partner lives in Bondi so he would pop over from time to time (and I stay at his occasionally), and I spend a fair amount of time up at my parents property on the Northern Beaches (to escape the bubble sometimes!)
I plan on being in Bondi for the next couple of years so I'm not looking to live with travellers or temporary roommates.
Look forward to meeting you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hannah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Hannah
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals