Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mathilde (28) & Julien (26), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mathilde (28) & Julien (26)

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there !
We are a smiling french couple who travelling a lot since 5months So now we chose to stop, work and live a « normal life » for 2/3 months in Brissie!
We are quiet, clean and respectful people and we love also have a drink or a chat with people.
We are openminded and love discover new things, new people, new places (that’s why you travel right? :D)
We are both Event project manager in France and love sports (Julien plays rugby and soccer), music, pets (we have a dog in France who’s waiting for our return).
Well... I think now you know us a bit well So if you want Great flatmates (who can cook too ;)) we are your mates !
Cheers

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mathilde & Julien are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Mathilde
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Mathilde & Julien in one of these rentals