Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newport, Altona North, Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill, Brunswick East, Ascot Vale.

Sharyn
Verified

Early Bird57 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sharyn

About me

I am extremely considerate of others and always mindful of another's personal space as I value my own personal space and quiet time immensely. As a mature, reliable, friendly and open minded woman in my 50's, I am currently semi-retired with a Personal Investment Portfolio, and I do occasional temp work in the Health or Community Services Sectors. Over the past 6 months I have been living in and taking care of an apartment in Ascot Vale for a woman who went to live in Israel. She is back now, hence my need to move on. Prior to moving into Ascot Vale I traveled and wrote for 12 months. I am co-author in a book due to be launched next year. Seeking a place to call home now so would prefer something long term. I love animals - especially cats. My interests include getting to the gym 3 times a week, meditation. personal development, energy healing (Reiki & Access Bars), listening to music and singing, Please feel free to ask any questions at all. As I value clear communication and transparency you can expect 100% honesty at all times, and I expect the same in return.

Working part time
Retired
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Sharyn in one of these rentals on
Loading...