Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Crows Nest, Cremorne.

Tiffany, Female, 25, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tiffany, Female, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a young professional working full time (training as a lawyer), looking for a long term place to call home and live with like minded people. I'm quite house-proud, and strive to maintain a clean, tidy and uncluttered environment.

I'm an Australian born Chinese that grew up in Sydney. In my downtime I enjoy hiking, going to the beach, cooking, and reading a good book with either a glass of wine or cup of hot chocolate in the winter. I enjoy the occasional glass of wine with housemates but am also respectful of others space.

My ideal housemate would be a female professional (non-smoker) that has the same "dream home" vision :) I'm an animal lover so am open to living with pets (though I have no plans of having my own in the near future).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Tiffany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tiffany in one of these rentals