Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, North Bondi, Bronte, Bondi Beach, Bondi.

Jeremy, Male, 35, $300, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jeremy, Male, 35

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
Jeremy, 35yo, easy going. I stand, talk, listen and play with peoples hair for a living (Hairdresser), working on Bondi Rd. Finished a 'Diploma in Nutrition' start of the year, first thing I've studied in 10 years... so big ups for that LOL

Looking for a long term home close to the beach. I've been living in London for the past 5 years.... Moved back to Sydney in April to escape the grey gloom that's ol'Blighty. I grew up around Newtown and the inner west... also lived in Melbourne for a few years!

Lifestyle is down the beach on days off either out with friends or doing something sporty or arty...
Recovering from a severely broken ankle Feb this year, so being active for summer is the goal, can finally walk normally again!

Being social at home can be fun on the odd occasion... a wine or a cold beer is usually a good idea... Im a good time guy, although mostly home for me needs to be that haven of rest and calm chilled vibes.
Would like flatmates i could consider friends, hang out with... do fun things with, laugh and generally be silly around.

Consider myself well rounded, well traveled, open minded and cultured, creative, ambitious. Treat people the same way i want to be treated. Having lived with many different people both abroad and in Oz.... can say i come well house trained :D
Love travel and exploring new places...search for culture shock...want to come back from adventures, to a home by the sea.

Clean as i go, you wont find my dirty dishes in the kitchen or mess in the bathroom or lounge! Not hard to clean up after ones self... usually expect the same in others. Tidy, big on respecting peoples space, etc...
.
Music, gigs, cooking, fitness, gardening, art, photography, travel, interior design, DIY. Love house plants (I'm a Plant Whisperer). Learning to surf over Summer is the plan. Play Piano and the Violin (rusty), guitar lessons on the cards!
A keen baker of sweet things and love to cook up a storm for friends and flatmates.

Have my own sense of humour and a personality. Try not to take myself to seriously. I can have bad days sometimes, just like everyone else.

Again, very flexible with move dates.

Searching for LONG TERM. Happy to live with boys, girls, gays, lesbians, straights and all in between...

Love pets, as long as they are friendly.

Hope I've sold myself enough...Please get in touch :)

Jem

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jeremy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jeremy in one of these rentals