Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sandy, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Sandy, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone,
I am currently looking for a room to rent. Preferably long term if possible 6 months + would be ideal. I am very easy going and a huge nerd so I will most likely be on my computer for way to many hours then is actually healthy. So if you are looking for a new best friend for movie night I am probably not your girl. I do however come with positives! I am very quiet and work till 9pm most nights. I'm a relatively clean person and not the best cook so I will not mess up the kitchen very often or leave dishes in the sink. I come with a large collection of movies and tv series that you are welcome to use. The only baggage I come with is my 6 year old Staffy X Sakura. She's not very social with other animals so I would be looking for a house with no current pets and some amount of grass in the backyard. I'm also unsure how she would handle small children. But she's a steadfast member of the neighbourhood watch so she will alert you to anyone within site of the house. She doesn't dig and is obsessed with food and will judge every bite that is not given to her. I have a partner who will more then likely be over a few nights a week if he knows whats good for him. So if you are looking or know someone who is looking please get in contact with me
Cheers

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sandy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sandy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sandy
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Sandy in one of these rentals