Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Emma, Female, 25, $300, Have pets, Smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Emma, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 7th

About me

I'm pretty laid back and like having a laugh with people. I enjoy my alone time but it would be nice to live with people who are up for drinks and a chat from time to time. I'm not a neat freak but I am considerate and always clean up after myself. I love food, always keen to try something new or experiment with different recipes, and I'm always happy to share. I watch a lot of movies and tv shows, especially anything from horror, scifi and western genres. Love playing games too. It'd be great to find some people to share a good movie/game night with. When I'm not at work and not at home you'll most likely find me at the pub playing pool, usually not playing very well either.

I love animals and I have a dog, he's a big boy but an even bigger sook, pat him once and you'll have a friend for life. Friendly with dogs and cats but because he loves to play with them he might scare more timid/skittish kitties.

Message me for more details if you think we might be a good fit! :)

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Emma
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals