Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Valerie, Female, 24, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Valerie, Female, 24

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Guys,

I am looking to rent a room in Byron Bay for roughly 4 months, where I will be working. My name is Valerie, I am 24 years old and from the Netherlands. Currently traveling the east-coast of Australia but tomorrow I will making my way to Byron Bay. I am looking for a house share/ a room in Byron, within walking distance of town.

I am easy going, open-minded, friendly, clean and trustworthy (so I pay my bills on time ;)) and I like to socialize with a nice cold beer or wine. I like to surf, go to the gym, Netflix and chill and scouting out the best coffee spots. I’m not looking for a big party house but looking for like-minded people with good vibes, who do enjoy a good time so now and then.

So, I am looking for somewhere to call home for the next 4 or so months. My budget is around $250 p/w and it would be great if the room is furnished. I will be arriving in Byron the 10th of September. If you have or know anything that would be suitable, please feel free to get in touch. Send me a message on facebook or you could text me 

Cheers!

Valerie

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Valerie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Valerie in one of these rentals