Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Pyrmont, Marrickville, Glebe, Forest Lodge, Erskineville, Annandale.

Raj
Verified

Early Bird34 year old, male
$360/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Raj

About me

Hi. I am a 34 year-old working professional male looking for a flatmate to team-up.

I consider myself an open-minded and considerate individual that values my own space but also enjoys sharing a drink and meal with a flatmate.

I am a business professional by background, and have lived in Sydney for the last 4+ years. I currently work with Panasonic Avionics based at the Sydney International Airport, and soon will be on a rotating roster.

During my free time, I like to keep myself fit by regularly playing tennis, biking and swimming. I also ride a motorcycle, so I am usually out on rides exploring the woods or the ocean and a sucker for good coffee. I am passionate about cooking, and I unwind by cooking a meal.

I have my own car, and motorcycle, so parking is a must.

I am looking to team-up (preferably) or move into an existing place. I am looking for a long-term housing solution. So, happy to consider anything above a 6 month period.

Give me a shout if you're interested to catch up over coffee for a chat.

Cheers
Raj

PS: If you're seeing this listing, I am still open for a team-up. Flexible with move in dates, and also happy to furnish the place :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Raj in one of these rentals on
Loading...