Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Steph, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Steph, Female, 21

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hey hey, my name is Steph and I currently live in Sydney but I'm moving to Canberra to do my Masters at ANU. I recently finished my bachelor's degree, so I work part-time and save up to travel when I can. Some of the things I like to do for fun include playing with my beautiful Belgian Malinois (and I would love to share photos of him with you), swimming, reading, eating cheap but good food, and lazing around watching Netflix. I also like to perform ABBA and Top 40 songs with a combined passion and random choreography that critics have dubbed: "Not the worst I've heard".

I'm a super chill 21-year-old always down for some banter, a movie, takeout, and wine - all four together, or separate, all variations are fine. I always keep my room and any public space I use very nice and tidy out of respect for everyone. I love to hang around you and be like a family, but I also appreciate some time to myself, especially when I'm studying.

I'd love to be able to talk more with you about yourself and your place! xx

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Steph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Steph
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Steph in one of these rentals