Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warabrook, Hamilton, Callaghan, Birmingham Gardens.

Monique, Female, 22

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

Uh, so I'm from the Central Coast. Looking at saving money on petrol by moving closer to uni while I attempt to not fail the 2nd semester of 2018. I'm a genuinely busy person and almost always on the go. I love to stay in though, not much of a party-er. I still work casual on the Coast 3 days a week but looking at reducing hours for convenience and try to pick up somewhere in Newcastle to replace that money. I'm studying full time at Callaghan - it's not awful I suppose :D I'm a quiet person at first but once I get comfy I'm an open book with an obnoxious laugh which is sometimes funnier than the joke apparently. I try and always have a smile on my dial but sometimes stress doesn't allow this. I like to believe I'm easy going and can get along with people easily, I guess that's up to an individual to decide this though. Also I'm in no rush to move until I find the right place and have the time to do so, and also get the money behind me as well #poor-uni-student-life. Thanks for your time.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Monique is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Monique in one of these rentals