Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jake, Male, 26, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jake, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

Hi, All!

I’ve just landed a job in Sydney, where I’m required to move from Melbourne. It has a lot of international travel so it will keep me out of your hair for long periods of time, which is good for you guys and also means it’s a long term stay.

I currently live by myself in Melbourne, so I know how to keep a house hold clean. I love dogs - I have a frenchie of my own called Beanie. Who will actually probably have to live with my dad now that I have to move :( so It would be great if you have a dog to come home to.

I’m passionate about anything tech and electronics and my new hobbie is flying my drone getting cool shots of some scenery.

I’m trying to find a place with like minded people who are passionate about what they do and can have a friendly chat with and even have a couple of drinks with.

PS I’m currently on a holiday so I have an international SIM card - trying to work this all out before I’m back.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Jake
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 60%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jake in one of these rentals