Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rebecca, Female, 20, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rebecca, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

April 1st

About me

I am a friendly and tidy person who is looking for some like-minded people to move out with. I will be working full-time so home in the evenings, but will most likely be out and about on weekends as well. Always up for a chat and a glass of wine, but will also completely respect privacy. I am a non-smoker and am not willing to live with people who smoke at home.

I am looking to move out in the first few months of next year as I will be starting a job in the city and need to have easier access to public transport. Am keen on pretty much anywhere close to the city, preferably the North Side of Brisbane. I have a small dog named Max who is a cross-breed poodle so does not shed hair. He is fully trained and very friendly, so somewhere with access to a small yard or large balcony would be preferable.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Rebecca
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 60%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals