Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ruby, Female, 19, $300, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Ruby, Female, 19

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 24th

About me

Hi there! My names Ruby. I am a 19 y/o student at ACU Strathfield/part-time worker originally from the UK & moved to Australia 5 years ago. Lived in Sydney until this year. I’m a laid back, fun and reliable individual who likes to be social but also have that well needed down time. I like to have a drink/go to the pub on the weekend and be outdoors as much as possible. I am busy working and at uni most days. I have a 2 1/2 year old cavoodle who is just a gorgeous bundle of fluff. She doesn’t know how to bark, just wiggles her bum and thrives for snuggles. She is also toilet trained and can do basic commands such as sit, lay down and stay. She is at doggy daycare Wednesday’s & Friday’s. My partner also lives in Terrigal so will be seeing/staying with him sometimes and vise versa.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ruby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Ruby
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ruby in one of these rentals