Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Inez (22) & Cameron (21), $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Inez (22) & Cameron (21)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 18th

About us

Me and my friend Cameron are looking for cozy place to call home around the 18th of October.

We are looking for somewhere social and relaxed, that has two rooms available and is close to a train station, and bonus points if it is also close to the 86 tram!
We would love to be able to have dinner together and drinks occasionally too :)

A bit about us, we have been friends for over 4 years, living together for 2 of those:

Inez - 22 works at a government call centre on their social media team, will cook a lot of delish meals all the time, probably will get overly excited by a lot of things including terrible jokes, has a hot sauce problem, going to uni to be a social worker.

Cameron - 21 works at retail support call centre, loves a good wine, literally will make the best shepherds pie you have ever had, does a lot volunteering for youth in different groups, will always hype you up before any event.

We also have another lovely roommate called Steve who is also just a sweetheart, so if your property has 3 rooms, feel free to message us too because that would be ideal!

All of us have been living together for a long time and can provide excellent references from our landlord, and our neighbours. We know how to look after a house and a garden so there is no stress there.

We all have to move out by the 18th of October, so feel free to shoot us a message if you want us to check out your place for either 2 or 3 rooms!

Look forward to hearing from you,
Inez

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.