Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ashley, Female, 32, $400, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashley, Female, 32

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am clean, friendly and generally keep to myself although I don’t mind good conversation and having a laugh. I am mindful of privacy and always considerate of those I live with. I’m pretty cruisy and not uptight so I don’t mind living with social people as long as common curtesy goes both ways.

I can work weird and long hours and I will be looking to take on studies next year so I need to down size. Currently I live and work in the city plus I can travel a bit so I would need to be close to a train station.

Yes I am a smoker but I’m also very conscious about smell and cleanliness so that wouldn’t be a problem. I do go out and enjoy a party but don’t worry I won’t bring that home with me, I am very respectful of others space and mindful of noise.

If you have any questions please feel free to message me x

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Ashley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ashley
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ashley in one of these rentals