Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Docklands, Collingwood, Carlton.

Stella, Female, 36, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Stella, Female, 36

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 21st

About me

Hello, I'm in my mid 30s studying full time and working casually.
I am easy going, down to earth and respectful of others. I have lived with others over the years and I understand people need space. I am quiet social, love sharing meals with others occasionally, and I love good vent :)

I am currently looking to find a place not far from the city, and ideally 1 person (or 2 people maximum) to share home with. Ideal house mate(s) will be open-minded, laid back, and respect other's privacy. I have a real fury cat, so must not have cat allergy and love cats.

Please shoot me a message if anyone would like to team up with me and look for a place within the areas below.

Cheers
Stella

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Stella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stella in one of these rentals