Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rhiannon, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rhiannon, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

I am not very good at writing about myself but basically I am moving to Sydney for work within the next 4 weeks from the Sunshine Coast. I will be living with a friend initially so I am in no rush to find something so am very happy waiting for the right person.

I don't know a huge amount of people in Sydney so would like a friendship out of this new roommate - not just someone to live with...

Strictly Females only!

Will be working at the Sydney airport Mon-Fri so would like somewhere close so it is not a crazy drive to work every day! Newtown, Alexandria, Cooggee etc would be ideal.

Work out 6 days a week, eat healthy foods, wine and dineee, enjoy netflix/stan, love a chat and a beverage, very social and outgoing! If this works for you send me a message! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rhiannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Rhiannon
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Rhiannon in one of these rentals