Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jo, Female, 28, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jo, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

October 27th

About me

Part bartender part filmer (also part surfer, part climber - too many parts?). Working mostly after hours and weekends out of home, from home during the day.
Neat & Clean (testimonials from current housemates available), plenty of shared house experience.
Laidback and easygoing/compatible chick who's living a very independent life well travelled, filled with activities mostly spent outdoors surfing/climbing or related to everything arts & musical but always up for the usual household banter (if we see much of each other lol).

Budget of 180-200/week should include all bills. Ideally the bedroom comes furnished, however I do chose moving in with the right people over moving in with the right furniture, so def willing to buy a bed if you're cool :p

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jo on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jo
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jo in one of these rentals