Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kirwan, Bohle Plains, West End, Townsville City, Pimlico, North Ward, Hyde Park, Hermit Park, Douglas, Cranbrook, Annandale, Aitkenvale.

Cara Rose Van Allen, Female, 33, $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Cara Rose Van Allen, Female, 33

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,
I'm Cara Rose, and a new graduate from JCU, (Nursing). I am working part-time and interviewing for a grad year in Townsville. Originally from America, I've been in Australia for 5+ years now. I like reading, nerding out to my favorite films/TV, the occasional craft beer and, oddly enough, cleaning. Helps clear the mind. For fun I like finding free events around town, (concerts in the park, markets, and such). I love op-shopping: I collect vinyl and antique books. I was a pastry chef for some years, and love cooking healthy treats and snacks for my roommates. Aside from food, I love fitness and try to be as active as possible. I have 2 cats, pickles and gidget, and we're a package deal. They're very sweet and quiet, indoors only.
I am quiet and respectful, but do enjoy company and chats. I love to listen to other peoples stories, everyone has a good one or two :)
That's me in a very small nutshell. Thanks, Cheers!
*sidnote: the move date is flexible as is the location.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Cara Rose Van Allen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cara Rose Van Allen in one of these rentals