Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chez (20), $180, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chez (20)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello fellow humans,

My name is Chez and I am currently Working at H&M doing about 38 hours a week.

I am very respectful and considerate and always clean up after myself. I am extremely friendly and very easy to talk to. I go to church every Sunday evening and bible studies Monday evenings. I like to spend my spare time spending time with my friends and family, I also really enjoy my alone time playing my console and also love competing in gaming comps.

I am looking for an unfurnished room in a house, unit or apartment within walking distance to Charlestown Square that I can move into as soon as possible.

I hope you consider me for any existing or upcoming rooms.

Yours sincerely,
Chez

Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Chez is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chez on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Chez
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Chez in one of these rentals