Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond.

Arielle, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Arielle, Female, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Aussie Interior Designer, relocating from Brisbane to Melbourne, have been living in London for the past 2 years. I'm friendly, super tidy (actually), considerate and looking for a flat with similar people, it would be nice to come home to a home and people who feel the same way.

I enjoy travelling, I'm a gym class fanatic, bit of a foodie.. enjoy dining out generally getting around the place and being social. However I also enjoy my downtime & eating nutella from the jar.

It would be great if my flatmates were... in a similar age bracket (mid 20's - early 30's), became friends and the occasional wine drinking companion, even better if they enjoyed the occasional brunch date or encouraged me to join a gym nearby but seriously no pressure.

Some flexibility with move in date for the right place, would be coming to Melbourne prior to that time to sort out job stuff and meet potential flatmates etc :)

I am open to buddying up with like-minded people (max 2 others) to find a cool place as well, so hit me up if this is something you're interested in doing!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Arielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Arielle in one of these rentals