Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Balmain, Miranda, Caringbah, Cronulla.

Jessi, Female, 24, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessi, Female, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m 24, a young professional working full-time in the city in product design. I grew up on the mid-north coast and have been living in Sydney eastern suburbs for the past 5.5 years. I love the beach, going to bars with friends, getting out in nature, making art, playing guitar and caring for my many plant babies.

I’m clean, respectful, considerate of others, like to be social at home and am looking for a housemate/s who share these values. I’m a little ocd when it comes to common area cleanliness and like to keep shared spaces clean and neat (but won’t throw a fit if someone forgets their dishes for a day because let’s be real it happens sometimes). I’m looking for a housemate/s who is likeminded, likes to be social at home but also values privacy.

Looking forward to meeting you 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jessi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessi in one of these rentals