Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Narrabeen, Mosman, Manly Vale, Manly, Dee Why, Curl Curl.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Nemani Robertson

Early Bird29 year old, male
$325/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nemani Robertson

About me

Hey I'm a 29 year old Town Planner originally from North Queensland.

I work as a Town Planner and have worked around Australia From North Queensland, Victoria and now currently in Sydney.

I'm into live music, sports, travelling and exercise regularly. I also have a collection of musical instruments I can make a nice addition to the house. I enjoy the lifestyle living by the beach brings as I have lived and studied up alongside the Great Barrier Reef in North QLd and Mornington Peninsular Victoria.

I will be starting a new job in Northern Beaches Council come February and would be interested in finding a place to stay anytime mid February onwards.

I pay rent on time and clean up after myself. I will also be bringing with me my Netflix and Stan accounts :)

If you feel as I'll be a right fit then send me a message via flatmates messenger or text. I have linked my social media accounts for verification.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...