Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Michael (30) & Rachel (21), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael (30) & Rachel (21)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi guys we are a couple from Belfast, Northern Ireland. We have just started our year long working holiday visas, currently staying with family in the outer suburbs but we are looking to find a place to stay in the city. We plan to spend the first part of our visa working in the city so would be looking to stay in the same place for 3 months to 6 months.

We are a laid back couple, both of us are social people but are more than happy to respect peoples privacy in a shared accommodation. We are both neat and tidy. We love food, either cooking for ourselves and friends or going out to restaurants. In our down time we enjoy going to the cinema, watching tv, reading and socializing with friends.

We are both currently looking for jobs in the city however we have savings to support ourselves until we do, so rent will not be a problem.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
profile

Contact Michael
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or