Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watson, Phillip, Narrabundah, Lyons, Kingston, Griffith, Garran, Deakin, Turner, Reid, O'Connor, Lyneham, Kaleen, Downer, Dickson, Campbell, Braddon, Ainslie, Acton.

Neeraj

Early Bird24 year old, male
$450/wk

Rent budget

2 months

Stay length

1 Aug

Move date

Contact Neeraj

About me

I’m a 24 y.o. Full-time working professional, engineer by training and project manager by profession. I like to spend my free time watching something on YouTube or Netflix, or reading something by a glass of scotch/beer can on my Kindle/phone. I like to catch up with my friends occasionally but outside the house.

I’m very respectful of boundaries and privacy, but would love to chat with my housemate every once in a while, given they’re comfortable. I can and do cook some times and would love to share it with the housemate, should they like Indian cuisine (don’t worry, nothing too spicy and hot).

I’ve got references to ensure my background, ability to pay bills and on time, character and friendliness. I like to keep my house tidy and clean, except for occasionally I throw around my clothes in the room and be lazy, but that’s only contained till my room.

I like meeting new people and very curious and welcoming of culture they bring with them.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...