Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale, Rowville, Oakleigh, Mulgrave, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Clayton.

Donnie, Female, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Donnie, Female, 24

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 29th

About me

I am a fresh graduate from unimelb and now working full time in Hallam. I come from Guangzhou, China and have been living in Melbourne for two years. Now I am looking for a private room in Clayton, Glen Waverley, Mulgrave, Springvale or surrounding areas. As long as it's close to M1 freeway and about 20 mins driving distance to Hallam or Dandenong it's all good.

I work 9-5.30 from Monday to Friday. Saturday will hang out with friends or just look around as Melbourne has a lot of places to explore. On Sunday I usually play cricket for Melbourne Uni. I love to go to MCG to watch footy or cricket match as I love watching sports games!

I prefer to cook as I need to bring lunch to office. I am clean and tidy, easy going, might be a bit shy in the beginning (sometimes not very confident about my English) but once we get to know each other, I will be more extrovert :)

Looking forward to hearing from you~~~

Please leave me a message or text me I will check and reply asap. I won't be able to pick up the phone during work time. Thanksssss

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Donnie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Donnie in one of these rentals