Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Abbotsford.

Matt (30), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matt (30)

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a British doctor moving to Melbourne to start working in Austin Hospital. I've been in Australia for a year in Queensland and hoping to stay long-term. Will be working 50% of weekends and doing night shifts so sometimes sleeping during the day. Interests include football (what you might call soccer), socialising, running, cycling, environmentalism, the gym, outdoor activities, reading and festivals. Very generic I know. Clean and house-trained.

Mostly looking for a place in an existing house to move into but could be convinced to go for a new property. Like seemingly everyone else on here, I would like a sociable flat where we might share a bottle of wine and the occasional night out but also value some alone time.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals