Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tim, Male, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tim, Male, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all, my name is Tim. I'm a software engineer who has just recently accepted new employment in the Richmond area and so I would like to find a place to stay which is closer to my work to reduce travel time.

I'm a fairly laid back guy, I love traveling overseas and exploring new hobbies. I'm also a surfer, practice muay thai kick boxing and spend my down time reading fantasy novels! I'm absolutely in love with Asian food, so you'll often find me seeking out where to get my next bowl of ramen. On the weekends I'm usually found playing games on the PC or Playstation, watching Netflix or out and about drinking craft beers and socializing.

I'm looking to move in with someone I can call a friend, but who also respects their own space and mine.

I don't really have any hard preferences for where I'd like to live, but where possible I would like to be reasonably close to public transport with good options for eating out / bars etc.

If you think I might be suitable please get in touch with me. I look forward to meeting my new roomie(s) :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tim on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tim
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 89%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals