Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emmanuel, Male, 31, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emmanuel, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

October 20th

About me

Hello / Bonjour Future roomate (s)

French man from Manly ( Sydney) who decided to move to the GC to live another adventure near the Ocean.

Ocean lover, I spend most of my time surfing or outdoor or taking pictures ( surf and underwater photographer). I like meet other people and happy to share a drink and / or dinner with my roomate(s) and respect their privacy.

Easy going and tidy, I like to meet other people and more than happy to share a drink , going for a surf or roadtripo wiht my roomate.

I work full time in pharmaceutical area ( home based , of course I will working from my room :) ) and travel mostly every 2 or 3 days around australia.

I’m looking for a room where I can work and be at walking distance to the Ocean of course so I can surf instead of checking my e-mails.

Looking for a place around 20 Oct 2018 ( i’m very flexible) for 8-10 months.

Cheers !

Emmanuel

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emmanuel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Emmanuel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Emmanuel
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Emmanuel in one of these rentals