Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matthew (22) & Tom (21), $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Matthew (22) & Tom (21)

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 16th

About us

Both of us are really nice and will respect people's privacy, but will also like to make new friends and have some fun when it is not time to study or work. I like to play sports and I study Bachelor of Information Technology studying to become and Web Developer so I use the computer and study a lot during the semesters. I like going out to watch movies and stuff. I do occasionally go out to the clubs and stuff and will go but I don't go as much as other people might but I always like it when i do go out. I also have a car so that would need to be able to get parked somewhere. I am a very nice person so there's that to haha. I can be quite shy when i first meet people but I warm up quite quickly.

Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Matthew & Tom are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Matthew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Matthew
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Matthew & Tom in one of these rentals