Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Brighton.

Ties, Male, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ties, Male, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an enthusiastic, humoristic and sporty Dutch guy, coming to Australia to work and travel. Fun is guaranteed, but I'm also tidy and very open to deeper conversations. Always eager to get to know more (about) people. I'm 27, working for 2 years now at Decathlon, which is a big sports store coming to Melbourne now. After getting my Master's degree in Work & Organisational Psychology, I went backpacking in South-East Asia and now I'm back at it again: I love travelling around the world. Will stay in Melbourne for at least 3 months, with a possible extension of another 3 months.

I'm looking for a room/shared apartment in St Kilda or Brighton. I'll be working in Knoxfield for the first 3 months at least, so close to public transport would be nice. I will arrive the 26th of October.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ties is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ties in one of these rentals