Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine, Niddrie, Essendon, Caroline Springs, Albion.

Matthew
Verified

Early Bird25 year old, male
$175/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Matthew

About me

Greetings

I am a 25 old (going on 26) guy looking for a nice place to stay for up to the next year. I am currently working in retail in the golf industry, but plan on transitioning to a trade in the near future. My hours are the normal 9-5:30 during the week and a few hours generally on a Sunday. I am an educated person, having studied and completed a Bachelor of Business in Accounting and Finance. I am a religious person and attend church on a Saturday with my girlfriend with whom I've been with for nearly a year. I love movies (mainly sci-fi, star wars etc) but love to watch action, drama and documentaries. I also love the outdoors, going on hikes with my girlfriend whenever we have the time to spare. I am a non-smoker and I do not drink but probably enjoy lollies a bit too much. I am easy going and will be reliable in rent payment, and enjoy helping with the house maintenance an upkeep.

my profile picture has me and my girlfriend in it. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to ask

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Matthew in one of these rentals on
Loading...