Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Yazmin, Female, 29, $285, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yazmin, Female, 29

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$285pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone! My name is Yazmin and I am a 29 year old Canadian who has been living in Melbourne for almost three years. I moved here after doing an epic 15-month backpacking trip around the world and ended up in Melbourne by a random case of stars aligning (ask me about the story) and have loved every minute of being here ever since.

I love food, beer, watching sports and hanging out with friends. I am social and an extrovert, and love a good chat. That said, I do also enjoy my downtime from now or then, though still love a house where I can come home and do a quick daily recap with a housemate and perhaps have a wine or watch some TV together. I enjoy cooking from time to time and love entertaining people (make a great cheeseboard).

Ideally, I am looking to live with someone tidy and neat. I have a few things I can contribute towards a house (sofa, armchair, fridge, bbq, TV, clothes dryer, coffee table) but am okay with parting with these and also with splitting the purchases of any other furniture that is needed.

I am also interested in teamups and perhaps going for a two-bedroom flat. DM me if you are interested and we can maybe meet up and have a chat to see if we click.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Yazmin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Yazmin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Yazmin
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 54%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Yazmin in one of these rentals