Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Davidson, Willoughby, Roseville, Lane Cove, Frenchs Forest, Forestville, Crows Nest, Chatswood West, Chatswood, Castle Cove.

Sarah S.

Free to message20 year old female
$290/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sarah

About me

Hello! My name is Sarah and I'm searching for a new home with my cat, Sunny. I'm an American expat looking for a place to move into that’s conveniently located in the Chatswood Area. Both me and Sunny are clean, and she's a beautiful, curious kitty who would love to meet you!

About me: I'm freshly 21 and have moved from America on my own to start my nursing studies here in Australia. I work in retail currently and love my job as I get to work with animals! I love music, and I am constantly listening to something. I have a large speaker for communal music, but if you’d prefer me to keep it in my headphones i’m happy to do so.

I have my own furnishings and would prefer an unfurnished room.

I also have a fair bit of furniture that we can use, but not necessarily!

Ideally, I’d like to group up with a couple of girls and find a house to move into together, but i’m absolutely not opposed to moving into an established house either! My minimum stay length would be around 4 months, but the longer the better as I’ll be here for the next three or so years.

I like a clean house. Mainly the living spaces but I don't care what your room looks like. Your room, your space. I value my space and privacy as much as the next person. I would prefer to find a sharehouse but am happy living in an apartment as well.

Lastly, I really miss having a bathtub. I love unwinding and meditating in the bath, and it sucks not having one! Not a must but I'll keep my hopes up!

I prefer an all-female house.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...