Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Northcote, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Abbotsford.

Deirdre, Female, 28, $370, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Deirdre, Female, 28

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Greetings future landlord :) I'm looking for somewhere to call home for the next 4 years, sounds like a dreamy tenant eh! Do read on...

Well I've just moved to Melbourne from Ireland to start a PhD and starting to feel a little over the hill for house sharing ;) I'm a mature 28 year old looking for a cosy quiet home - somewhere I can study but also rest peacefully in between a hectic lifestyle. I am the very grateful recipient of a scholarship for my PhD, so that, plus the earnings from my weekend bakery work (because who wouldn't want additional cash and bread?!) puts me in a comfortable enough position to live by myself and pay your good self on time, always! If you've got a cute little apartment for one - with a tiny balcony in my dreamland scenario - then please get in touch.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.