Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amy, Female, 26, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amy, Female, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 6th

About me

Hello!

I work full time as a Marketing Manager in Retail and work normal office hours 9-5pm but will sometimes work from home in the evenings. I love to socialise and keep myself busy with finding new restaurants with my boyfriend & friends, going to regular ceramic art classes and yoga classes. When I'm not out I enjoy some serious downtime of binge watching Netflix series.

I seriously love food and I'm always thinking about my next meal! I like to think of myself as a decent cook, I like cooking Asian and Italian food most of the time as well as baking anything with citrus or chocolate.

I am very respectful of other people's space. I am tidy & will always leave common areas clean. Looking for someone who is the same and would also enjoy occasionally chilling out with a movie, cheese platter & bottle of wine!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Amy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Amy
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 54%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals