Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jamie & Dobby

Early Bird23 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jamie Body

About me

Hey!

I am in need of a place to call home. I'm currently living by myself and my lease ends on the 19th of October ideally I would like to be in a house two weeks prior.
I don't really l have a strict preference on area, South East ish. I work in Burwood East, but I ride a motorcycle so traffic is never really an issue. So pretty relaxed with location. I enjoy spending quality time with housemates but I'm also keen on my own downtime and respect others down time too. Yes cat is included.

A bit about us,
I'm Jamie. Hi! I work full time Monday to Friday 9-5.
I'm very considerate of all people! Most of the time you'll find me earlier jamming to some rad tunes or giggling to myself over a meme. I am an art lover both body and exhibition. In my down time I like to go for long rides, hikes (woohoo summer is right around the corner), aimlessly wander through art galleries and just have a quiet wine/night in.

I'm Dobby, meow!
I own Jamie, he is toilet trained as am I! Fun fact about me my fur is hypoallergenic which basically means if you are allergic cat's, I'm just the cat for you! My daily schedule includes Sleep….and that's about it. Often mistaken for bread. I love all hooomans and cats...never met a dog so not sure on that one! My fur will not affect you what so ever!

Anywho. Please feel free to message me and we can go from there! Woohoo looking forward to hearing from you 😄

DJ

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jamie & Dobby in one of these rentals on
Loading...